Jobs Overview

Create an Alert for Jobs
Create a Job Alert

Get notified when new jobs are posted

Email Address

Search Jobs Jobs Near Me Remote Jobs Part-time Jobs

Browse Jobs ( View All Jobs )

Part-time sitter for adorable 3mo boy and 7 yo daughter. at

Newark, DE | Part Time
$10-15 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
I am a work from home mom with a 3 month old son and 7 year old daughter. I.S.O. help watching 3mo son 2 days a week (maybe 3) from 8am-3pm. Occasional babysitting of 3mo son and 7yo daughter after 5p for 3 hours. Live in a well secured area with off street parking. Requirements. Sitter has own car. Responsibilities. Light housekeeping. Light laundry. Running errands.

Full-time nanny for adorable and curious six-month old at

Washington, DC | Full Time
$25-30 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
We are a family of three, having welcomed baby Calvin into our family six months ago. We are looking for a loving and kind full-time caregiver to look after Calvin when we both go back to work in January. We are looking for someone to watch Calvin at our home in Cleveland Park from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Mondays through Fridays. He loves getting out and exploring, so we are looking for someone who is excited to take him on outings to the park, the li...


Kahului, HI | Full Time
$30-35 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
HAWAII / EUROPE / RENO, NV - MATURE LIVE-IN NANNY. Kind and well-traveled family seeks a committed LIVE-IN NANNY for their 3 daughters (ages 4, 2.5, and 7 months). The family splits time between Hawaii (6 months), Reno (4 months), and Europe (2 months). The ideal candidate will have an educational background, travel-nanny experience, or have lived abroad, showing flexibility. Mainly caring for the 2 older girls. Crafting weekly schedules and enga...

Full time temporary nanny for a 1 y/o! at

Helena, MT | Full Time|Temporary
$13-20 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
Small family of 3 and Mom is going back to work. My daughter is almost 1 and will need care until she can start at a daycare. Potential for not starting daycare and staying with the perfect nanny. Your day would start with coming to our home, helping with breakfast if not done yet, play time, nap time, lunch time and play some more. Day would end at 5p when my husband finishes work (he works from home, no need to wait on a commute). Requirements....

Part time sitter for a newborn at

Las Vegas, NV | Part Time
$10-12 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
We are a small family with a new born. First time parents just trying to figure it out. Just need a sitter in between to give us a small rest period during our shift change. The time is needed one or two days a week. Requirements. Special needs experience. Sitter has own car. Multiples experience.

Full time sitter for my 1 year old daughter at

Papillion, NE | Full Time
$10-22 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
Hi we're a family of 3. I need a babysitter for my 1 yr old daughter. I'm about to start my job so I need someone to take care of my baby in my absence. I want my kid to be fed, bathed, slept and played with the baby. I just need someone to take care of her daily chores. You just have to sit with her ro play,sleep with her and give her bath once a day. I live in Papillion, Nebraska. I'll be going to hospital 6 in thee morning and will be back by ...


Omaha, NE | Full Time
$30-45 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
NATIONWIDE SEARCH: OMAHA, NE - BOSTON/ MA- Family seeking an experienced FT LIVE-IN/OUT NANNY to care for their 10mo daughter. The family is currently residing in Omaha, NE w/plans to relocate to Boston in July 2024. Ideal candidate will join the Nebraska family &seamlessly transition w/them to Boston. M-F, 8 am-8 pm w/occasional overnight stays once every 2 mos. Candidate must have child development &Montessori training for infant and toddler ca...

Sitter needed for 7 year old for after school at

Nashua, NH | Full Time
$18-22 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
My family consists of 3 My husband, my daughter, and myself. My husband works for Asplundh. Normally he is gone from 5 am - 5:30pm unless he has to work storm calls. I work as an Amazon Delivery Associate my normal hours are from 10 am - around 8 pm depending on when I finish with deliveries 4 days a week. Due to the time of year it is I will start being called on to do more days than just 4 days a week. What I need from a sitter is to pick my da...

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Hampton 4 Days/week at

Hampton, NH | Part Time
$29k-36k (estimate)
1 Day Ago
Hello. My husband and I are looking for a nanny 4 days/week M/W/Th/F for our 18-month-old little boy in Hampton, NH while we're both working (both remote/at home). We do have 2 fur babies so would need to be comfortable with dogs around, but they hang out in my husband and my home offices all day so wouldn't be around much. Our little boy loves to play and interact and is generally a very happy little boy. Play, nap, diaper changes, lunch and sna...

Part-time nanny for infant and toddler at

Salt Lake, UT | Part Time
$18-22 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
Hi. We are the Helf’s we have three children 2 boys one is 8 and the other is 2 months and 1 girl who is 4. We are looking for a part time nanny on Mondays and Thursdays from 8:30am to 4:30pm. It is for our son who is 2 months old and our daughter. You would be waking them up in the morning preparing breakfast and lunch for our daughter. Doing bottle feeds for our son and interacting with them through play and other activities the rest of the tim...

Full-time Nanny for 3 year old at

Draper, UT | Full Time
$18-25 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
We are looking for a Nanny for our three year old and someone who wants to grow with our family. The Nanny will be responsible for meeting all the needs for our child, following a daily schedule, and completing an at-home preschool program with our child. Light housekeeping and laundry associated with the child is required. The schedule will be full-time with 8-9 hours per day Monday-Friday with every other Friday off. Must be assertive and comfo...

Looking for a loving, active, and responsible Full Time nanny at

Salt Lake, UT | Full Time
$20-22 (estimate)
1 Day Ago
Hello. We are a fun loving, outdoorsy family moving to Sugarhouse from Boston in January. We are seeking a full time nanny to love, care for, and go adventuring with our 2-year old son (all day) and 4-year old son (once he is home from morning nature school). We’re hoping to find someone who wants to be out and about with the kids during the day and enjoys engaging them in activities and fun. Responsibilities. Dropping off and picking up our olde...
View All Jobs